image

I came to this world in 1974, leading my life on the edge, on impulse, seeking happiness outside in every way I could. I was living a life in the fast lane with no real sense of direction and purpose. That was my life, until I died. At 40, I was reborn. Like the Phoenix, I died in flames from pain and deceit. Then rose off the ashes, to a better, wiser and stronger version of me. Reaching new horizons that I have never thought possible in my old ways with a renewed purpose of life and what matters most. I learned the most important wisdom of life, to love myself. Realizing that when self love is present, everything in life turns brighter, meaningful. I am a better person today than I was yesterday,  much wiser thanks to my past experiences and growing stronger every day, loving the new version of me.