Residential and Commercial Inspections, HUD/REAC Inspections Orlando, Florida

http://www.gmaninspection.com/

 

image

 

image

Carlos Guzman
 The Traveling Inspector

7413 Crooked Lake Circle

Orlando, FL. 32818

The GMAN Experience

 
    HUD/REAC 
   CERTIFIED INSPECTOR  
    MT9309        

 

SE HABLA ESPAÑOL

Licensed and Insured

Florida DBPR HI4344

Investments in Knowledge Pay Dividends
Real estate is usually the largest investment you will ever make, yet many people do so without knowing the condition of the property they are investing. Whether is a home, commercial building or Multi-Family HUD-REAC Housing inspections, you need a professional inspection service.

A professional property inspection is such a valuable investment! An analysis of the property, conducted by a specially trained and completely objective inspector, can identify non-functioning systems, damaged building components, safety issues and quality installation.

Having this information before you purchase, sell, remodel or need to be in compliance can return many dividends, both financially and emotionally.

For Your Largest Investment, You Deserve the Best Inspection
G-MAN Inspection Services, Inc. is dedicated to providing you with an efficient and reliable service. I bring to you integrity, professionalism and the training required to complete the job. I encourage you to come with me through the inspection process to receive a complete consultation and valuable orientation to the property and its systems.

When you’re ready, so is the GMAN. Call me today to schedule a convenient time for your home, Multi-family housing or commercial building inspection. Discover the GMAN Experience; you’ll be glad you made the right choice!
 

My Promise to You
Choosing the right inspector can be difficult. Unlike most professionals, you probably will not get to meet me in person until after you hire me. Furthermore, different inspectors have varying qualifications, equipment, experience, reporting methods, and yes, different pricing. Why choosing me: quality, reliability, value, and consumer protection. “Let me prove it to you” 
If you honor me by permitting me to inspect your property, I guarantee that I will give you my very best effort. This I promise you.

Carlos Guzman

© 2005-2015 G-MAN Inspection Services, Inc.