Gandhi’s Top 10 Fundamentals for Changing the World

I receive a lot of emails daily and spend a considerable amount of my precious time reading them. Most of them are informative, keeping me in touch with trends and things that interest me. Others are just junk emails offering service or products that are nothing more than spam.  Occasionally the good emails, newsletters and posts that I consider worthy fall through the spam filters and I have to fish them out of the junk mail folder before deleting them.  Scrolling down the list I found this post of my favorite travelzine Vagabondish which incidentally went to my junk email folder.  It is there I found this hidden jewel that could have gone unnoticed had I not check my folder.  Gandhi’s top ten fundamentals for changing the world. The artist created a document with such a powerful title that it was not possible for me to pass on. It needs to be read, taken in and share it with the world. It needs to be printed and posted so you can see, follow and apply it to your life. Then we all will be doing our part to change the world we live in for the better.   I am doing my part, how about you?

top 10 fundamentals for changing the world

Source credits: Franchesca Ramos