Milestone achieved!

A decade ago I started to read and listen to personal development material and taking notes of anything important on the subject. I always have been interested in personal growth and soon started to apply what I learned in my life. I collected hundreds of post it notes, pieces of paper and just about anything that I could write on with information bits of the material I just read or listen. Hundreds of notes unorganized in my car and home and filed away. A friend of mine suggested to put those notes on an MS Word document and so I did. Months later I took the task to organize what I had and try to make sense of it. That lead to the idea of sharing my lessons and experiences of my life with others thus GMAN 2.0 blog was born. With the help of people I love and respect,an idea to write a book about something I am passionate about started to take shape. I never thought I would write let alone finish a book.

It has been work in progress, part of my personal growth over the past 10 years, but it became a reality during this current year, a year of struggle. The result of hard work, dedication, asking the right question and listening with intention is a finished book about personal growth, about change and it is now in the process of being published, self -publish that is. My life has changed so much in the past decade and continues to improve. I am so grateful for everything that God has put in my path. There is a reason for everything in life, do what is possible and leave it to God for the impossible.