A never ending process

I realize that this is not a one time process but a long term one. Whatever I do, my daughter is right there with me. I don’t even have to make her do things, I just do and she follows. Whether is playing guitar, working out, doing Yoga even working with my motorcycle, my daughter is there either helping out or following my lead. Now that we are expecting another baby, I can be assured that my little one will be along for the experience, following and even teaching her baby brother things that her Daddy taught her and much more. A little bit of structure, encouragement and following through can go long ways in our children’s lives.

2 thoughts on “A never ending process

    1. Thank you Brandy for your kind words. My daughter is as excited as we are….maybe a little bit more🙂 Check back soon for more updates…

Comments are closed.